Six Mile Grove

Six Mile Grove – “Shame On Us” from the album “Million Birds”
Featured Artists

Self-managed, self-produced, and self-recorded band, Six Mile Grove, is comprised of Brandon Sampson (Lead vocals, rhythm guitar, and harmonica), Barry Nelson (Backing vocals, Wurlitzer, Hammond Organ, piano and lead guitar), Dezi Wallace (Bass guitar, banjo, and mandolin), Brian Sampson (Drums and percussion) and John Wheeler (Pedal steel, dobro, accordion). The band, that has released its seventh album, “Million Birds”, have been toiling away at their craft for over twenty years. If you’re like me and have been pretty bored with...

Monday, 25 March 2019