Remember You Are Mine

Heathcote Hill: “Remember You Are Mine” from the EP “Save The Ones You Love”
Featured Artists

The New York based Rock/Americana collective, Heathcote Hill, features vocalist Megan Porcaro Herspring, Tom Nelson on guitar and piano, and a bunch of inspired musicians who complete their studio recordings and live performances. Their latest EP, “Save The Ones You Love”, presents the band is at their finest, their most mature, and most creative yet. A compilation of easy-listening organic ballads and mid-tempo compositions so complex in their nature, intensity, emotionally and musically. In a word – stunning. “Save The...

Saturday, 27 April 2019