InCrest –  “Nightcrawler” from the album “The Ladder The Climb The Fall”
Featured Artists

“The Ladder The Climb The Fall” is Danish grunge-rock trio InCrest’s sophomore album, and has been produced in collaboration with top American producer Matt Wallace (Maroon 5, Faith No More, Three Doors Down) and Danish hard rock producer Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Dizzy Mizz Lizzy). The 11 track album has been in the works for 4 years, and follows their 2014 debut album “Rubicon Atlas”. The band from Copenhagen, consists of Malte Slywest (Lead vocals, guitar), Anders Hagedorn-Olsen (Bass) and Jonas...

Sunday, 30 September 2018