Lockjaw Smile

Lockjaw Smile – “Lady Calypso” and “Horror Story”
Featured Artists

Originating in 2012, Massachusetts power trio Lockjaw Smile consists of Tony Thanos (Guitar/Vox), Bill Douty (Bass/Vox), and Scott Flaherty (Drums). Through changes and rotations, the band only finalized their lineup in 2016. One year later they dropped their debut “Three Headed Monster” EP. The band then set about writing a full length album while playing shows in the greater Boston area. They have now finished and released their self-titled “Lockjaw Smile” album as a testament to where they are at...

Friday, 27 July 2018