Happy Freuds

Happy Freuds – “Break” from the upcoming album “Travel Itinerary”
Featured Artists

Happy Freuds have a passion and desire to shake up the mainstream with some truly incendiary rock n’ roll. This much was evident on their revisited 11 track project, entitled “Echo Of Sound – Duncan Morrison Mix”, which received critical acclaim. The band, made up of two Spanish members and two Swedish brothers who have been living in Spain for 7 years – Teo Holmstrom (Lead guitar, lead vocals), Victor Holmstrom (Drums), Maverick Domene (Rhythm guitar) and Edgar Gómez (Bass)...

Sunday, 15 March 2020