• Lyndon Rivers
    Lyndon Rivers
    “Talk To Me Now”
    Sunday, 23 May 2021
  • VILIVANT
    VILIVANT
    “Losing My Religion”
    Friday, 26 February 2021
  • Apricity
    Apricity
    “All My Lies”
    Thursday, 14 January 2021
  • King Whisker
    King Whisker
    “Television”
    Wednesday, 23 December 2020
  • Trynket
    Trynket
    “Downbeat”
    Thursday, 08 October 2020
  • Estella Dawn
    Estella Dawn
    ‘Pretty'
    Friday, 20 August 2021
  • Walldown
    Walldown
    “Not The One”
    Wednesday, 07 April 2021
  • Standing Like Statues
    Standing Like Statues
    "Stupid Love" and "Skylines"
    Friday, 12 February 2021
  • Alain B
    Alain B
    “Forever” ft. Olha Lishchyshyn
    Friday, 01 January 2021
  • Swami Lushbeard
    Swami Lushbeard
    “All About You”
    Sunday, 25 October 2020
  • DW
    DW
    “Way Back”
    Thursday, 17 September 2020

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

H2SO4 – “Hey Stupid”
Featured Artists

Fueled by creative fire, an acute vision, and an industrial-heavy electronic song, where techno meets alternative rock, H2SO4 untap whatever pent up angst they have, turning thumping fervor into something absolutely worth dancing to on “Hey Stupid” Without trying...

Thursday, 14 October 2021
Like
27
0
Carrier – “Roadkill” from the album “Red Corner”
Featured Artists

Often we’ll hear bands exclaim:  “We don’t sound like anyone. Our sound is totally original.” Some of that is pure hype, but some of it is reflected in the genre tags some bands use on their music platforms. However that claim is pretty ridiculous and...

Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Like
32
0
Nocturnal Omissions – ‘Copacetic’
Featured Artists

Nocturnal Omissions is an ever-evolving independent experimental electronic solo project conceived by DJ Vallen in 2002. In his youth he learned to play Piano, Bass, French Horn, Drums and was a classically trained singer. In the late 90s, he started producing...

Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Like
87
0
The Proper Authorities – “Perfect Alibi”
Featured Artists

The Proper Authorities is the solo project of singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Keith Adams. Known primarily for his work with the bands The Hynx, Sound Mind and Giant Wow, where he shared bills with acts like Filter, Stabbing Westward, Meat Beat Manifesto, Alien...

Sunday, 10 October 2021
Like
23
0
itso – “Beautifully Bad”
Featured Artists

The collaborative project itso swaggers confidently and convincingly amongst the year’s most interesting discoveries for me. Scobie Ryder (ex-Hellfire Club frontman and Gold Awarded songwriter/producer), and Martin Hanisch (a top German session...

Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Like
25
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events