This is Love

Fitzsimon and Brogan – “This is Love” from the new album
Featured Artists

 Songwriter Neil Fitzsimon, and vocalist Bee Brogan were once part of the band, Pretty Blue Gun, who were signed to an indie label, licensed to Sony. Some of the guest musicians included members of The Art of Noise, Dave Bronze (Eric Clapton’s bass player), Tobias Boshell (Moody Blues) and Pip Williams, who played guitar on the Walker Brothers’ track, ‘No Regrets’.  The albums were produced by Pat Collier, who produced Katrina and the Waves’ international hit, ‘Walking on Sunshine’. The two have since...

Sunday, 25 August 2019