Planet of Sungrown Dreams

Blakk Mantra – “Donna Juanita” and “Planet of Sungrown Dreams”
Featured Artists

Blakk Mantra recently released an EP called: ‘Where There’s Smoke, There’s Dope’. The members consist of Johnny Noble (singer/guitarist) and Amber Leigh (bassist/keys/lyricist). They revamped their sound in recent years to reflect an evolution in their songwriting that so many Denver locals love. This EP was recorded in Brooklyn, NY with Grammy nominated producer Joel Hamilton. Blakk Mantra is on radio rotation with the tracks “Donna Juanita” and “Planet of Sungrown...

Sunday, 01 March 2020