All At Once

Juniper Nights: “All At Once” from the EP “Human Rush”
Featured Artists

Juniper Nights is a four-piece alternative rock band from Oxford, with James Gallagher on vocals and guitar, Zach Wilmott on guitar and keyboard, Marty Melvin on bass, and Tom Lindsay on drums. The band’s latest 5 song EP, “Human Rush” displays an invigorating, take-no-prisoners blast of creativity into the tired and dull pop-rock wasteland. These lads from the UK refuse to accept the boundaries or other constraints of a fossilized genre. The recording tackles both a driving guitar sound, and...

Thursday, 26 July 2018