• Tamela D’Amico
    Tamela D’Amico
    ‘Boring 20's'
    Sunday, 19 June 2022
  • Al & The WhY
    Al & The WhY
    “Feeling Now”
    Wednesday, 01 June 2022
  • Falsely Accused
    Falsely Accused
    “Rotate”
    Wednesday, 02 March 2022
  • Profit & Monk
    Profit & Monk
    “On God’s Front Lawn”
    Wednesday, 12 January 2022
  • Bethany Jade
    Bethany Jade
    'Just Like You' ft. Donna Ulisse
    Saturday, 30 October 2021
  • dezabel
    dezabel
    “With You”
    Sunday, 26 June 2022
  • Lena Mond
    Lena Mond
    “Slowly”
    Monday, 06 June 2022
  • AREKAYIC
    AREKAYIC
    “ADHD”
    Monday, 04 April 2022
  • Leonie Mac
    Leonie Mac
    “CASANOVA”
    Wednesday, 12 January 2022
  • Anthony Casuccio
    Anthony Casuccio
    ‘Love is the Answer’
    Friday, 10 December 2021
  • Estella Dawn
    Estella Dawn
    ‘Pretty'
    Friday, 20 August 2021

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Jashivo – ‘Cancelled World’
Featured Artists

Cancel culture — the phenomenon of promoting the “canceling” of people, brands and even events, due to what some consider to be offensive or problematic remarks or ideologies — isn’t all that new. Societies have punished people for behaving outside of...

Saturday, 02 July 2022
Like
7
0
dezabel – “With You”
Featured Artists

On his latest single, “With You”, which drops officially on the 1st of July, Zurich based musician and producer, dezabel has delivered a complex, deeply satisfying track, which offers a sophisticated new blueprint for crossover pop and dance music It is a million...

Sunday, 26 June 2022
Like
25
0
itso – “Shock The World”
Featured Artists

The opening bars to “Shock The World” shows just why itso should become a global powerhouse of alt and classic rock flavors. The cyber-duo based in Germany and Japan, have a signature mix of thoughtful lyrics, soaring vocals, cascading riffs, and a knack for killer...

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Like
23
0
Lyndon Rivers – “Into Dust”
Featured Artists

Merging a production of hyper pop inspired synths, vivid and off-kilter beats, and soaring male vocals, Lyndon Rivers’ latest production brings a hypnotic and euphoric electronic sound. The single “Into Dust”, once again highlights Rivers’ ability to...

Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Like
27
0
Flora Algera – “Anthem For The Psych Ward Kids”
Featured Artists

“Anthem For The Psych Ward Kids” is an extraordinary contemporary, independent music triumph. A fresh, new, individual and exciting record. Overall, it is best described as transcending. It blends its writer’s influences of everything from soft rock to...

Monday, 20 June 2022
Like
31
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events