• Mikibo
    Mikibo
    “Freedom"
    Friday, 22 September 2017
  • LELA
    LELA
    “Without You”
    Saturday, 09 September 2017
  • Kings And Queens
    Kings And Queens
    “Heartbeat Synchronized"
    Thursday, 07 September 2017
  • Martin Strecker
    Martin Strecker
    I'm Not Hiding (Disco Extravaganza Remix) feat. Anilicious
    Wednesday, 09 August 2017
  • Jackson
    Jackson
    "9th Groove"
    Tuesday, 04 July 2017
  • Andre Gimaranz
    Andre Gimaranz
    'State of Rage and Fear'
    Thursday, 29 June 2017
  • Exit 22
    Exit 22
    “Double Life”
    Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Trashionality
    Trashionality
    “Reinvent”
    Thursday, 07 September 2017
  • ErnieisOrange
    ErnieisOrange
    “Tomorrow Comes” and "One Shot"
    Monday, 14 August 2017
  • A&L
    A&L
    “Living The Dream”
    Thursday, 06 July 2017
  • Shannon K
    Shannon K
    “Lately”
    Saturday, 01 July 2017

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Svenson – “Ride Away”
Featured Artists

Sven Kuehbauch aka Svenson is an author, composer, performer and instructor who is currently teaching at the music school of Hansestadt Stralsund. Previously he also taught at the Beethoven music school of Bonn. An endorser for Music Man Guitars, Peavey and Ernie...

Monday, 25 September 2017
Like
7
0
Jakob Möller – “Illas”
Featured Artists

New to the scene, Jakob Möller, is an upcoming Producer from Germany who relishes in EDM and related electronic genres, creating synth-heavy and piano-inspired music driven by his emotions and feelings. With a will to experiment Jakob never shies away from...

Sunday, 24 September 2017
Like
11
0
Blu Collar Glomeration: “Strange Fruit” and “Flight Of the Stratocaster”
Featured Artists

“The Blu Collar Glomeration not only plays rock n’ roll music but also investigates the issues we face in our adult world – racism, abuse, intolerance, and armed conflict to name just a few. They have their fingers upon the pulse of the nation and the throb...

Saturday, 23 September 2017
Like
11
0
Telecraze ft Hamid Sami – “Brand New Sky”
Featured Artists

You may not have heard of Iranian singer-songwriter Hamid Sami yet, but the hosts over at the SXSW Music Festival had already heard of him in 2010, as they invited Sami to their event, due to his project Ava, of which he was a founder, composer, lead vocalist,...

Saturday, 16 September 2017
Like
12
0
The Jay Kipps Band – “Rotten Apple Blues” and “Everyone But Me”
Featured Artists

If you like your roots rock crooned by a velvety voice, kissed by occasional harmonica and spiced with blues flavor, then the latest The Jay Kipps Band singles are just your style. The genre-defying Canadian-based band delights us with these tracks before the release...

Thursday, 14 September 2017
Like
17
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events